Not just an ordinary girl

Winners at the 2010 Style Icon Awards

Various top stars attended the ‘‘2010 Style Icon Awards” at the CJ E&M Center in Seoul on November 17th, which is an events show that awards celebrities who are considered to be one of Korea’s representative ‘Style Icons’ for 2010.

Winners on the night are as follows:

Style Icon of the Year: Lee Byung Hun

Popularity Award: SS501’s Kim Hyun Joong

International Style Icon: So Ji Sub

New Style Icon, Movie Actor: Big Bang’s T.O.P (Choi Seunghyun)

New Style Icon, Actor: Song Joong Ki

New Style Icon, Singer: CNBlue


Fashionista: Oh Yeon Soo

Style Leader: Gong Hyo Jin

Cultural/Arts award: Kolleen Park

Model: Han Hye Jin

Style Icon Actor: Chun Jung Myung

Style Icon Actress: Shin Min Ah

Female Singer: 2NE1

Male Singer: 2PM

Style Icon TV Star: Kim Jung Eun

Movie Actress: Lee Min Jung

Movie Actor: Joo Jin Mo

Special Award: Andre Kim (received by Andre Kim’s son, Kim Joong Do)

Sky Beautiful Sharing Award: Tiger JK & Yoon Mirae


Source: Allkpop





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s