Not just an ordinary girl

Big Bang’s Taeyang and Super Junior’s Siwon honored with ‘Minister Commendations’

The 1st ‘2010 Korean Popular Culture & Arts Awards’ was recently held in Seoul on November 22nd, and Big Bang’Taeyang and Super Junior’Siwon were awarded the ‘Minister Commendation for Culture and Tourism’.

Other award winners include:

Actors: Kim Mi Sook and Jung Junho

Musicians: Kim Kwang Suk and Lee Jung Shik

Comedians: Kim Byung Jo and Bae Il Jib

Singer: Maya

Voice Dubbing Artist: Sung Woo

Model: Yang Yee Shik

Cartoonists: Yoon Tae Ho and Won Soo Yeon


Source: TV Daily


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s