Not just an ordinary girl

Archive for November 14, 2010

SNSD for Elle Girl Japan

SNSD are dominating the K-pop scene lately, already totaling two K-chart wins and a Mutizen along with ranking #1 in numerous online music and ring tone charts.

But that’s not all – their official advancement into Japan started off with a bang as well, as only a few months into their Japanese debut, the group has already received a double ‘Gold‘ for surpassing 100,000 album sales for both their Japanese ‘Genie‘ and ‘Gee‘ tracks.

The girls recently participated in a photo shoot for Elle Girl Japan, in which they wore luxurious leopard print outfits to match the concept.


Source: Allkpop

Perfect Match (Personal Taste) OST


  • Title: Personal Preference Original Soundtrack
  • Artist: Various
  • Language: Korean
  • Publisher: Loen Entertainment
  • Release Date: April 21, 2010
  • Number of Tracks: 15

Track Listing

  1. It Can’t Be – Younha
  2. Dropping Rain – Kim Tae Woo
  3. My Heart is Moved – SeeYa
  4. He Called the Wings – Kim Tae Woo
  5. Making Love – 4minute
  6. Like a Fool – 2AM
  7. 왕벌들의 비행
  8. Strange Feeling
  9. 왕벌들의 비행 (Inst.) – Piano version
  10. Like a Fool (Inst.)
  11. Making Love (Inst.) – Guitar version
  12. He Called the Wings (Inst.)
  13. My Heart is Moved (Inst.)
  14. Dropping Rain (Inst.) – Violin version
  15. It Can’t Be (Inst.) – Piano version

Source: wiki.d-addicts